American Idiot

Johnny, Tunny and Will struggle to find meaning in a post-9/11 world. When the three disgruntled men flee the constraints of their hometown for the thrills of city life, their paths are quickly estranged when Tunny enters the armed forces, Michael is called back home to attend familial responsibilities, and Johnny's attention becomes divided by a seductive love interest and a hazardous new friendship. An energy-fueled rock opera that features little dialogue and instead relies on the lyrics from Green Day's groundbreaking album to execute the story line.

Fri, 09/22/2017 - 8:00pm

Hadley Theatre

Charlotte, NC

Sat, 09/23/2017 - 8:00pm

Hadley Theatre

Charlotte, NC

Wed, 09/27/2017 - 7:30pm

Hadley Theatre

Charlotte, NC

Thu, 09/28/2017 - 7:30pm

Hadley Theatre

Charlotte, NC

Fri, 09/29/2017 - 7:30pm

Hadley Theatre

Charlotte, NC

Sat, 09/30/2017 - 8:00pm

Hadley Theatre

Charlotte, NC

Sun, 10/01/2017 - 2:30pm

Hadley Theatre

Charlotte, NC

Wed, 10/04/2017 - 7:30pm

Hadley Theatre

Charlotte, NC

Thu, 10/05/2017 - 7:30pm

Hadley Theatre

Charlotte, NC

Fri, 10/06/2017 - 8:00pm

Hadley Theatre

Charlotte, NC

Sat, 10/07/2017 - 8:00pm

Hadley Theatre

Charlotte, NC

Sun, 10/08/2017 - 2:30pm

Hadley Theatre

Charlotte, NC

Wed, 10/11/2017 - 7:30pm

Hadley Theatre

Charlotte, NC

Thu, 10/12/2017 - 7:30pm

Hadley Theatre

Charlotte, NC

Fri, 10/13/2017 - 8:00pm

Hadley Theatre

Charlotte, NC

Sat, 10/14/2017 - 8:00pm

Hadley Theatre

Charlotte, NC