The (curious case of the) Watson Intelligence

Watson: trusty sidekick to Sherlock Holmes; loyal engineer who built Bell’s first telephone; unstoppable super-computer that became reigning Jeopardy! champ; amiable techno-dweeb who, in the present day, is just looking for love. These four constant companions become one in this brilliantly witty, time-jumping, loving tribute (and cautionary tale) dedicated to the people—and machines—upon which we all depend.

Thu, 09/28/2017 - 7:30pm

79th Ave Theatre

Myrtle Beach, SC

preview

Fri, 09/29/2017 - 7:30pm

79th Ave Theatre

Myrtle Beach, SC

Sat, 09/30/2017 - 7:30pm

79th Ave Theatre

Myrtle Beach, SC

Sun, 10/01/2017 - 3:00pm

79th Ave Theatre

Myrtle Beach, SC

talkback

Thu, 10/05/2017 - 7:30pm

79th Ave Theatre

Myrtle Beach, SC

Fri, 10/06/2017 - 7:30pm

79th Ave Theatre

Myrtle Beach, SC

Sat, 10/07/2017 - 7:30pm

79th Ave Theatre

Myrtle Beach, SC

Sun, 10/08/2017 - 3:00pm

79th Ave Theatre

Myrtle Beach, SC

talkback

Thu, 10/12/2017 - 7:30pm

79th Ave Theatre

Myrtle Beach, SC

Fri, 10/13/2017 - 7:30pm

79th Ave Theatre

Myrtle Beach, SC

Sat, 10/14/2017 - 7:30pm

79th Ave Theatre

Myrtle Beach, SC

Sun, 10/15/2017 - 3:00pm

79th Ave Theatre

Myrtle Beach, SC

talkback

Thu, 10/19/2017 - 7:30pm

79th Ave Theatre

Myrtle Beach, SC

Fri, 10/20/2017 - 7:30pm

79th Ave Theatre

Myrtle Beach, SC

Sat, 10/21/2017 - 7:30pm

79th Ave Theatre

Myrtle Beach, SC

Sun, 10/22/2017 - 3:00pm

79th Ave Theatre

Myrtle Beach, SC