Mary Poppins

The jack-of-all trades, Bert, introduces us to England in 1910 and the troubled Banks family. Young Jane and Michael have sent many a nanny packing before Mary Poppins arrives on their doorstep. Using a combination of magic and common sense, she must teach the family how to value each other again. Mary Poppins takes the children on many magical and memorable adventures, but Jane and Michael aren't the only ones she has a profound effect upon.

Fri, 10/06/2017 - 7:30pm

McColl Family Theatre

Charlotte, NC

Sat, 10/07/2017 - 11:00am

McColl Family Theatre

Charlotte, NC

Sat, 10/07/2017 - 3:00pm

McColl Family Theatre

Charlotte, NC

Sun, 10/08/2017 - 1:30pm

McColl Family Theatre

Charlotte, NC

Sun, 10/08/2017 - 5:30pm

McColl Family Theatre

Charlotte, NC

Thu, 10/12/2017 - 7:00pm

McColl Family Theatre

Charlotte, NC

Fri, 10/13/2017 - 7:30pm

McColl Family Theatre

Charlotte, NC

Sat, 10/14/2017 - 11:00am

McColl Family Theatre

Charlotte, NC

Sat, 10/14/2017 - 3:00pm

McColl Family Theatre

Charlotte, NC

Wed, 11/15/2017 - 1:30pm

McColl Family Theatre

Charlotte, NC

Mon, 11/20/2017 - 7:30pm

McColl Family Theatre

Charlotte, NC

Tue, 11/21/2017 - 3:00pm

McColl Family Theatre

Charlotte, NC

Wed, 11/22/2017 - 1:30pm

McColl Family Theatre

Charlotte, NC

Mon, 11/27/2017 - 7:30pm

McColl Family Theatre

Charlotte, NC

Tue, 11/28/2017 - 11:00am

McColl Family Theatre

Charlotte, NC

Tue, 11/28/2017 - 3:00pm

McColl Family Theatre

Charlotte, NC

Wed, 11/29/2017 - 1:30pm

McColl Family Theatre

Charlotte, NC