The Christians

Twenty years ago, Pastor Paul's church was nothing more than a modest storefront. Now he presides over a congregation of thousands, with classrooms for Sunday School, a coffee shop in the lobby, and a baptismal font as big as a swimming pool. Today should be a day of celebration. But Paul is about to preach a sermon that will shake the foundations of his church's belief. A big-little play about faith in America—and the trouble with changing your mind.

Sat, 02/10/2018 - 8:00pm

Theatre Gym at VA Rep Center

Richmond, VA

Sun, 02/11/2018 - 4:00pm

Theatre Gym at VA Rep Center

Richmond, VA

Thu, 02/15/2018 - 7:00pm

Theatre Gym at VA Rep Center

Richmond, VA

Fri, 02/16/2018 - 8:00pm

Theatre Gym at VA Rep Center

Richmond, VA

Sat, 02/17/2018 - 8:00pm

Theatre Gym at VA Rep Center

Richmond, VA

Sun, 02/18/2018 - 4:00pm

Theatre Gym at VA Rep Center

Richmond, VA

Thu, 02/22/2018 - 7:00pm

Theatre Gym at VA Rep Center

Richmond, VA

Fri, 02/23/2018 - 7:00pm

Theatre Gym at VA Rep Center

Richmond, VA

Sat, 02/24/2018 - 8:00pm

Theatre Gym at VA Rep Center

Richmond, VA

Thu, 03/01/2018 - 7:00pm

Theatre Gym at VA Rep Center

Richmond, VA

Fri, 03/02/2018 - 8:00pm

Theatre Gym at VA Rep Center

Richmond, VA

Sat, 03/03/2018 - 8:00pm

Theatre Gym at VA Rep Center

Richmond, VA