On Golden Pond

Ethel and Norman Thayer are returning to their summer home on Golden Pond for the forty-eighth year. They are visited by their divorced, middle-aged daughter and her dentist fiancé, who then go off to Europe, leaving his teenage son behind for the summer. The boy quickly becomes the "grandchild" the elderly couple have longed for, and as Norman revels in taking his ward fishing and thrusting good books at him, he also learns some lessons about modern teenage awareness—and slang—in return. Time, they know, is now against them, but the years have been good and, perhaps, another summer on Golden Pond still awaits.

Thu, 10/05/2017 - 8:00pm

Armour Street Theatre

Davidson, NC

Fri, 10/06/2017 - 8:00pm

Armour Street Theatre

Davidson, NC

Sat, 10/07/2017 - 8:00pm

Armour Street Theatre

Davidson, NC

Sun, 10/08/2017 - 2:00pm

Armour Street Theatre

Davidson, NC

Thu, 10/12/2017 - 8:00pm

Armour Street Theatre

Davidson, NC

Fri, 10/13/2017 - 8:00pm

Armour Street Theatre

Davidson, NC

Sat, 10/14/2017 - 8:00pm

Armour Street Theatre

Davidson, NC

Sun, 10/15/2017 - 2:00pm

Armour Street Theatre

Davidson, NC

Thu, 10/26/2017 - 8:00pm

Armour Street Theatre

Davidson, NC

Fri, 10/27/2017 - 8:00pm

Armour Street Theatre

Davidson, NC

Sat, 10/28/2017 - 8:00pm

Armour Street Theatre

Davidson, NC

Sun, 10/29/2017 - 2:00pm

Armour Street Theatre

Davidson, NC