Little Shop of Horrors

The meek floral assistant Seymour Krelborn stumbles across a new breed of plant he names "Audrey II" - after his coworker crush. This foul-mouthed, R&B-singing carnivore promises unending fame and fortune to the down and out Krelborn as long as he keeps feeding it blood.

Fri, 10/06/2017 - 8:00pm

Clyde & Nina Allen Mainstage

Flat Rock, NC

Sat, 10/07/2017 - 2:00pm

Clyde & Nina Allen Mainstage

Flat Rock, NC

Sat, 10/07/2017 - 8:00pm

Clyde & Nina Allen Mainstage

Flat Rock, NC

Sun, 10/08/2017 - 2:00pm

Clyde & Nina Allen Mainstage

Flat Rock, NC

Wed, 10/11/2017 - 2:00pm

Clyde & Nina Allen Mainstage

Flat Rock, NC

Wed, 10/11/2017 - 7:30pm

Clyde & Nina Allen Mainstage

Flat Rock, NC

Thu, 10/12/2017 - 2:00pm

Clyde & Nina Allen Mainstage

Flat Rock, NC

Thu, 10/12/2017 - 7:30pm

Clyde & Nina Allen Mainstage

Flat Rock, NC

Fri, 10/13/2017 - 8:00pm

Clyde & Nina Allen Mainstage

Flat Rock, NC

Sat, 10/14/2017 - 2:00pm

Clyde & Nina Allen Mainstage

Flat Rock, NC

Sat, 10/14/2017 - 8:00pm

Clyde & Nina Allen Mainstage

Flat Rock, NC

Sun, 10/15/2017 - 2:00pm

Clyde & Nina Allen Mainstage

Flat Rock, NC

Wed, 10/18/2017 - 2:00pm

Clyde & Nina Allen Mainstage

Flat Rock, NC

Wed, 10/18/2017 - 7:30pm

Clyde & Nina Allen Mainstage

Flat Rock, NC

Thu, 10/19/2017 - 2:00pm

Clyde & Nina Allen Mainstage

Flat Rock, NC

Thu, 10/19/2017 - 7:30pm

Clyde & Nina Allen Mainstage

Flat Rock, NC

Fri, 10/20/2017 - 8:00pm

Clyde & Nina Allen Mainstage

Flat Rock, NC

Sat, 10/21/2017 - 2:00pm

Clyde & Nina Allen Mainstage

Flat Rock, NC

Sat, 10/21/2017 - 8:00pm

Clyde & Nina Allen Mainstage

Flat Rock, NC