A User's Guide to Hell

Is there really a Hell? This speculative dark comedy follows the footsteps of the highly guilty Ponzi-scheming Bernard Madoff (and Verge, his guide) through an updated version of Dante’s Inferno. As a Jew, Bernie doesn't believe in Hell—so why's he here? And why does everything look like Manhattan? Trying to solve these metaphysical mysteries, Bernie and Verge encounter both criminals and their prey. What kind of Hell is this?

Fri, 10/13/2017 - 8:00pm

Little Hall

Norfolk, VA

Sat, 10/14/2017 - 8:00pm

Little Hall

Norfolk, VA

Sun, 10/15/2017 - 2:30pm

Little Hall

Norfolk, VA

Thu, 10/19/2017 - 8:00pm

Little Hall

Norfolk, VA

Fri, 10/20/2017 - 8:00pm

Little Hall

Norfolk, VA

Sat, 10/21/2017 - 8:00pm

Little Hall

Norfolk, VA

Sun, 10/22/2017 - 2:30pm

Little Hall

Norfolk, VA

Thu, 10/26/2017 - 8:00pm

Little Hall

Norfolk, VA

Fri, 10/27/2017 - 8:00pm

Little Hall

Norfolk, VA

Sat, 10/28/2017 - 8:00pm

Little Hall

Norfolk, VA

Sun, 10/29/2017 - 2:30pm

Little Hall

Norfolk, VA

Thu, 11/02/2017 - 8:00pm

Little Hall

Norfolk, VA

Fri, 11/03/2017 - 8:00pm

Little Hall

Norfolk, VA

Sat, 11/04/2017 - 8:00pm

Little Hall

Norfolk, VA

Sun, 11/05/2017 - 2:30pm

Little Hall

Norfolk, VA