Hickory Community Theatre

Hickory Community Theatre is one of the oldest, continuously-operating community theatres in the state of North Carolina. We offer live entertainment year-round with six Mainstage productions, three Cabaret shows, four productions by our children's program - The RugBug Theatre, and an annual production by our seniors troupe, The Encore Players.

Artistic Director: 
30 Third St NW
Hickory NC 28601
828-328-2283
Ragtime
Thu. May. 17, 2018
Sun. May. 27, 2018

Hickory, NC

True West
Fri. Apr. 13, 2018
Sun. Apr. 29, 2018

Hickory, NC

The Kitchen Witches
Fri. Feb. 09, 2018
Sun. Feb. 25, 2018

Hickory, NC

Lend Me a Tenor
Fri. Jan. 12, 2018
Sun. Jan. 28, 2018

Hickory, NC

Sylvia
Fri. Nov. 03, 2017
Sun. Nov. 19, 2017

Hickory, NC

The Foreigner
Fri. Oct. 06, 2017
Sun. Oct. 29, 2017

Hickory, NC

Sister Act
Fri. Sep. 01, 2017
Sun. Sep. 17, 2017

Hickory, NC

Rent
Fri. May. 12, 2017
Sun. Jun. 04, 2017

Hickory, NC

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe
Fri. Mar. 17, 2017
Sun. Apr. 02, 2017

Hickory, NC

The Drowning Girls
Fri. Feb. 24, 2017
Sun. Mar. 12, 2017

Hickory, NC

Hamlet
Fri. Feb. 03, 2017
Sun. Feb. 19, 2017

Hickory, NC

Glorious!
Fri. Jan. 13, 2017
Sun. Jan. 29, 2017

Hickory, NC

Peter and the Starcatcher
Fri. Dec. 02, 2016
Sun. Dec. 18, 2016

Hickory, NC

The Flick
Fri. Nov. 04, 2016
Sun. Nov. 20, 2016

Hickory, NC

Junk
Fri. Oct. 14, 2016
Sun. Oct. 30, 2016

Hickory, NC

The Wiz
Fri. Sep. 02, 2016
Sun. Sep. 18, 2016

Hickory, NC

Blithe Spirit
Thu. Jun. 16, 2016
Sun. Jun. 26, 2016

Hickory, NC

Young Frankenstein
Fri. May. 06, 2016
Sun. May. 22, 2016

Hickory, NC

Incorruptible
Fri. Apr. 01, 2016
Sat. Apr. 23, 2016

Hickory, NC

Ain't Misbehavin'
Fri. Feb. 26, 2016
Sun. Mar. 13, 2016

Hickory, NC

Pages