A Delicate Balance

Wealthy middle-aged couple, Agnes and Tobias have their complacency shattered when Harry and Edna, longtime friends appear at their doorstep. Claiming an encroaching, nameless "fear" has forced them from their own home, these neighbors bring a firestorm of doubt, recrimination and ultimately solace, upsetting the "delicate balance" of Agnes and Tobias' household.

Thu, 10/12/2017 - 8:00pm

Founders Theater

Charlottesville, VA

Fri, 10/13/2017 - 8:00pm

Founders Theater

Charlottesville, VA

Sat, 10/14/2017 - 8:00pm

Founders Theater

Charlottesville, VA

Wed, 10/18/2017 - 8:00pm

Founders Theater

Charlottesville, VA

Thu, 10/19/2017 - 7:30pm

Founders Theater

Charlottesville, VA

Fri, 10/20/2017 - 8:00pm

Founders Theater

Charlottesville, VA

Sat, 10/21/2017 - 8:00pm

Founders Theater

Charlottesville, VA

Sun, 10/22/2017 - 2:00pm

Founders Theater

Charlottesville, VA

Wed, 11/01/2017 - 8:00pm

Founders Theater

Charlottesville, VA

Thu, 11/02/2017 - 7:30pm

Founders Theater

Charlottesville, VA

Fri, 11/03/2017 - 8:00pm

Founders Theater

Charlottesville, VA

Sat, 11/04/2017 - 8:00pm

Founders Theater

Charlottesville, VA

Sun, 11/05/2017 - 2:00pm

Founders Theater

Charlottesville, VA

Wed, 11/08/2017 - 8:00pm

Founders Theater

Charlottesville, VA

Thu, 11/09/2017 - 7:30pm

Founders Theater

Charlottesville, VA

Fri, 11/10/2017 - 8:00pm

Founders Theater

Charlottesville, VA

Sat, 11/11/2017 - 8:00pm

Founders Theater

Charlottesville, VA