Top Girls

Marlene has been promoted to managing director of a London employment agency and is celebrating. The symbolic luncheon is attended by women in legend or history who offer perspectives on maternity and ambition. In a time warp, these ladies are also her co-workers, clients, and relatives. Marlene, like her famous guests, has had to pay a price to ascend from proletarian roots to the executive suite: she has become, figuratively speaking, a male oppressor, and even coaches female clients on adopting odious male traits. Marlene has also abandoned her illegitimate and dull-witted daughter.

Fri, 02/02/2018 - 8:00pm

Founders Theater

Charlottesville, VA

Sat, 02/03/2018 - 8:00pm

Founders Theater

Charlottesville, VA

Wed, 02/07/2018 - 8:00pm

Founders Theater

Charlottesville, VA

Thu, 02/08/2018 - 7:30pm

Founders Theater

Charlottesville, VA

Fri, 02/09/2018 - 8:00pm

Founders Theater

Charlottesville, VA

Sat, 02/10/2018 - 8:00pm

Founders Theater

Charlottesville, VA

Sun, 02/11/2018 - 2:00pm

Founders Theater

Charlottesville, VA

Wed, 02/14/2018 - 8:00pm

Founders Theater

Charlottesville, VA

Thu, 02/15/2018 - 7:30pm

Founders Theater

Charlottesville, VA

Fri, 02/16/2018 - 8:00pm

Founders Theater

Charlottesville, VA

Sat, 02/17/2018 - 8:00pm

Founders Theater

Charlottesville, VA

Sun, 02/18/2018 - 2:00pm

Founders Theater

Charlottesville, VA

Wed, 02/21/2018 - 8:00pm

Founders Theater

Charlottesville, VA

Thu, 02/22/2018 - 7:30pm

Founders Theater

Charlottesville, VA

Fri, 02/23/2018 - 8:00pm

Founders Theater

Charlottesville, VA

Sat, 02/24/2018 - 8:00pm

Founders Theater

Charlottesville, VA