Tartuffe - 2006

Wealthy Orgon is convinced that the erstwhile vagrant Tartuffe is a man steeped in pious devotion, to the point that neither he nor his elderly mother of religious fervor makes any decisions without first consulting Tartuffe. Everybody else in the household is acutely aware of Tartuffe's blatant hypocrisy.

Sat, 02/03/2018 - 7:30pm

Paul Green Theatre

Chapel Hill, NC

preview

Wed, 02/07/2018 - 7:30pm

Paul Green Theatre

Chapel Hill, NC

preview

Thu, 02/08/2018 - 7:30pm

Paul Green Theatre

Chapel Hill, NC

preview

Sat, 02/10/2018 - 7:30pm

Paul Green Theatre

Chapel Hill, NC

Sun, 02/11/2018 - 2:00pm

Paul Green Theatre

Chapel Hill, NC

Thu, 02/15/2018 - 7:30pm

Paul Green Theatre

Chapel Hill, NC

Fri, 02/16/2018 - 7:30pm

Paul Green Theatre

Chapel Hill, NC

Sat, 02/17/2018 - 2:00pm

Paul Green Theatre

Chapel Hill, NC

Tue, 02/20/2018 - 7:30pm

Paul Green Theatre

Chapel Hill, NC

audio described

Wed, 02/21/2018 - 7:30pm

Paul Green Theatre

Chapel Hill, NC

talkback

Sat, 02/24/2018 - 7:30pm

Paul Green Theatre

Chapel Hill, NC

Sun, 02/25/2018 - 2:00pm

Paul Green Theatre

Chapel Hill, NC

talkback

Thu, 03/01/2018 - 7:30pm

Paul Green Theatre

Chapel Hill, NC

Fri, 03/02/2018 - 7:30pm

Paul Green Theatre

Chapel Hill, NC

Tue, 03/06/2018 - 7:30pm

Paul Green Theatre

Chapel Hill, NC

Wed, 03/07/2018 - 7:30pm

Paul Green Theatre

Chapel Hill, NC

Sat, 03/10/2018 - 7:30pm

Paul Green Theatre

Chapel Hill, NC

Sun, 03/11/2018 - 2:00pm

Paul Green Theatre

Chapel Hill, NC