Brave New World

Quill Theatre

804-340-0115

Maggie Roop

Director

The Center and Quill Theatre team up again to bring Aldous Huxley’s brilliant novel to life. Set in London in the year AD 2540, the novel anticipates developments in reproductive technology, sleep-learning, psychological manipulation, and classical conditioning that are combined to profoundly change society.

Fri, 02/02/2018 - 8:00pm

The Cultural Arts Center at Glen Allen

Glen Allen, VA

Sat, 02/03/2018 - 8:00pm

The Cultural Arts Center at Glen Allen

Glen Allen, VA

Sun, 02/04/2018 - 2:30pm

The Cultural Arts Center at Glen Allen

Glen Allen, VA

Wed, 02/07/2018 - 10:00am

The Cultural Arts Center at Glen Allen

Glen Allen, VA

Thu, 02/08/2018 - 7:00pm

The Cultural Arts Center at Glen Allen

Glen Allen, VA

Fri, 02/09/2018 - 8:00pm

The Cultural Arts Center at Glen Allen

Glen Allen, VA

Sat, 02/10/2018 - 8:00pm

The Cultural Arts Center at Glen Allen

Glen Allen, VA

Sun, 02/11/2018 - 2:30pm

The Cultural Arts Center at Glen Allen

Glen Allen, VA

Wed, 02/14/2018 - 10:00am

The Cultural Arts Center at Glen Allen

Glen Allen, VA

Thu, 02/15/2018 - 7:00pm

The Cultural Arts Center at Glen Allen

Glen Allen, VA

Fri, 02/16/2018 - 8:00pm

The Cultural Arts Center at Glen Allen

Glen Allen, VA

Sat, 02/17/2018 - 8:00pm

The Cultural Arts Center at Glen Allen

Glen Allen, VA