The Woman in Black

A lawyer hires an actor to tutor him in recounting to family and friends a story that has long troubled him concerning events that transpired when he attended the funeral of an elderly recluse. There he caught sight of the woman in black, the mere mention of whom terrifies the locals, for she is a specter who haunts the neighborhood where her illegitimate child was accidentally killed. Anyone who sees her dies. The lawyer has invited some friends to watch as he and the actor recreate the events of that dark and stormy night.

Thu, 09/14/2017 - 8:00pm

Swift Creek Mill Theatre

Colonial Heights, VA

preview

Fri, 09/15/2017 - 8:00pm

Swift Creek Mill Theatre

Colonial Heights, VA

preview

Sat, 09/16/2017 - 8:00pm

Swift Creek Mill Theatre

Colonial Heights, VA

Thu, 09/21/2017 - 8:00pm

Swift Creek Mill Theatre

Colonial Heights, VA

Fri, 09/22/2017 - 8:00pm

Swift Creek Mill Theatre

Colonial Heights, VA

Sat, 09/23/2017 - 8:00pm

Swift Creek Mill Theatre

Colonial Heights, VA

Sun, 09/24/2017 - 2:30pm

Swift Creek Mill Theatre

Colonial Heights, VA

Wed, 09/27/2017 - 2:30pm

Swift Creek Mill Theatre

Colonial Heights, VA

Thu, 09/28/2017 - 8:00pm

Swift Creek Mill Theatre

Colonial Heights, VA

Fri, 09/29/2017 - 8:00pm

Swift Creek Mill Theatre

Colonial Heights, VA

Sat, 09/30/2017 - 8:00pm

Swift Creek Mill Theatre

Colonial Heights, VA

Thu, 10/05/2017 - 8:00pm

Swift Creek Mill Theatre

Colonial Heights, VA

Fri, 10/06/2017 - 8:00pm

Swift Creek Mill Theatre

Colonial Heights, VA

Sat, 10/07/2017 - 2:30pm

Swift Creek Mill Theatre

Colonial Heights, VA

Sat, 10/07/2017 - 8:00pm

Swift Creek Mill Theatre

Colonial Heights, VA

Wed, 10/11/2017 - 2:30pm

Swift Creek Mill Theatre

Colonial Heights, VA

Thu, 10/12/2017 - 8:00pm

Swift Creek Mill Theatre

Colonial Heights, VA

Fri, 10/13/2017 - 8:00pm

Swift Creek Mill Theatre

Colonial Heights, VA

Sat, 10/14/2017 - 8:00pm

Swift Creek Mill Theatre

Colonial Heights, VA

Sun, 10/15/2017 - 2:30pm

Swift Creek Mill Theatre

Colonial Heights, VA

Thu, 10/19/2017 - 8:00pm

Swift Creek Mill Theatre

Colonial Heights, VA

Fri, 10/20/2017 - 8:00pm

Swift Creek Mill Theatre

Colonial Heights, VA

Sat, 10/21/2017 - 2:30pm

Swift Creek Mill Theatre

Colonial Heights, VA

Sat, 10/21/2017 - 8:00pm

Swift Creek Mill Theatre

Colonial Heights, VA