I'm Gonna Pray For You So Hard

Ella is a precocious and fiercely competitive actress whose sole aim in life is making her famous playwright father, David, proud. Over the course of a boozy evening, Ella and David deliberate over whether to read the reviews of her Off-Broadway debut …and things unravel from there. Halley Feiffer’s dark, probing and very funny new play pulls the audience into the middle of a deeply complicated relationship and sheds new light on the eternal struggles of parents and children to find common ground.

Fri, 02/02/2018 - 8:00pm

The Basement

Richmond, VA

Sat, 02/03/2018 - 8:00pm

The Basement

Richmond, VA

Thu, 02/08/2018 - 8:00pm

The Basement

Richmond, VA

Fri, 02/09/2018 - 8:00pm

The Basement

Richmond, VA

Sat, 02/10/2018 - 8:00pm

The Basement

Richmond, VA

Sun, 02/11/2018 - 3:00pm

The Basement

Richmond, VA

Thu, 02/15/2018 - 8:00pm

The Basement

Richmond, VA

Fri, 02/16/2018 - 8:00pm

The Basement

Richmond, VA

Sat, 02/17/2018 - 8:00pm

The Basement

Richmond, VA

Sun, 02/18/2018 - 3:00pm

The Basement

Richmond, VA

Tue, 02/20/2018 - 8:00pm

The Basement

Richmond, VA

Fri, 02/23/2018 - 8:00pm

The Basement

Richmond, VA

Sat, 02/24/2018 - 8:00pm

The Basement

Richmond, VA