Buyer & Cellar

An outrageous comedy about the price of fame and the oddest of odd jobs: an underemployed Los Angeles actor going to work in Barbra Streisand’s Malibu basement.

Wed, 10/11/2017 - 7:30pm

Hanesbrands Theatre

Winston-Salem, NC

Thu, 10/12/2017 - 7:30pm

Hanesbrands Theatre

Winston-Salem, NC

Fri, 10/13/2017 - 8:00pm

Hanesbrands Theatre

Winston-Salem, NC

Sat, 10/14/2017 - 8:00pm

Hanesbrands Theatre

Winston-Salem, NC

Sun, 10/15/2017 - 2:00pm

Hanesbrands Theatre

Winston-Salem, NC

Sun, 10/15/2017 - 7:30pm

Hanesbrands Theatre

Winston-Salem, NC

Tue, 10/17/2017 - 7:30pm

Hanesbrands Theatre

Winston-Salem, NC

Wed, 10/18/2017 - 7:30pm

Hanesbrands Theatre

Winston-Salem, NC

Thu, 10/19/2017 - 7:30pm

Hanesbrands Theatre

Winston-Salem, NC

Fri, 10/20/2017 - 8:00pm

Hanesbrands Theatre

Winston-Salem, NC

Sat, 10/21/2017 - 8:00pm

Hanesbrands Theatre

Winston-Salem, NC

Sun, 10/22/2017 - 2:00pm

Hanesbrands Theatre

Winston-Salem, NC

Sun, 10/22/2017 - 7:30pm

Hanesbrands Theatre

Winston-Salem, NC